Water, cover

Piirien yhteystiedot

Piirikartta

Helsingin piiri

Iida Juntunen
Puheenjohtaja
iida.j.juntunen@gmail.com
040 675 4540

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Hämeen piiri

Ada Seppälä
Puheenjohtaja
ada.seppala99@gmail.com
044 579 1999

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Itä-Suomen piiri

Niilo Hendolin
Puheenjohtaja
n.hendolin@gmail.com
040 417 9179

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Järvi-Suomen piiri

Katariina Juhakoski
Puheenjohtaja
kata.irene@hotmail.com
040 565 2854

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Kaakkois-Suomen piiri

Tomi Enberg
Puheenjohtaja
tomi.enberg@gmail.com
050 550 5990

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Lapin piiri

Oskari Mattinen
Puheenjohtaja
mattinen21@gmail.com
050 438 2802

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Lounais-Suomen piiri

Oskari Sahlman
Puheenjohtaja
sahlman.oskari@gmail.com
044 252 2158

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Pirkanmaan piiri

Jenna Miettinen
Puheenjohtaja
jenna.miettinen0999@gmail.com
045 126 3705

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Pohjanmaan piiri

Hilla-Mari Soininen
Puheenjohtaja
hilla.soininen@gmail.com
040 770 0187

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Pohjois-Suomen piiri

Sara Holappa
Puheenjohtaja
sara.holappa@hotmail.com
044 283 0530

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.

Uudenmaan piiri

Lauri Vallo
Puheenjohtaja
lauri.vallo@lukio.fi
045 129 5758

Muiden hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot löydät täältä.